My Hiversary Contest Winner!

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Hello beefriends! So last week I wrote a post about my 4th Hiversary with a contest included to win 5 shares of @steembasicincome. A kitty has judged the humans, the results are in, and we have a winner! :)

If you've never seen Cat Judging on my contests before, basically I write all the entrants' names on pieces of paper, and put a cat treat or catnip on each. Whichever name Maggie or Yuan goes for first, is the winner!

Today's cat judge is: Maggie!

Maggie judge1.jpg

We had three entries to the contest: @ninjamike, @empress-eremmy, and @trincowski. Each of your names was covered in catnip, and Maggie chose @empress-eremmy! :)

Maggie judge2.jpg

@ninjamike, you were a close second:

Maggie judge3.jpg

So I have sent 5 shares of Hive SBI to empress-eremmy, which takes a bit for their system to register, and then you should start getting votes on your posts from them! :)

image.png

Maggie, meanwhile, is enjoying her 'nip:

Maggie judge4.jpg
Woah.

Thank you to everyone who entered and helped me celebrate my Hiversary! :)

bee good.jpg

Sort:  

The kitty didn't like me. I'm sad. 😥

Maggie 37.jpg
You is good. You is smart. You is important. -Maggie

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Love the impartiality of kitty choosing the winners :) - calicos rule!
You are generous and fun.

Aw, thank you. :) She's a tortie - no white! And yes, she rules. :D

Okay, it's official...am a Cat person now... Lol. Thank you so much

Welcome to the cult of kitties! ;) You're very welcome.