Sort:  

I recall the Gates Foundation has financial hooks into the Pirbright Foundation, which has a key patent requisite to the mRNA delivered in the jabs. Given the legal precedent set by Monsanto in the 90s, establishing that crops, containing their patented DNA after being pollinated by wind when they were field tested, were the property of Monsanto, and that farmers growing them owed Monsanto royalty payments, resulting in the seizure of many farms and assets by Monsanto, and the legal exception in the 13th Amendment to the Constitution which allows slavery to be lawful under specific conditions in the US, and finally a study by MIT and Harvard in May 2021 that showed transcription errors caused RNA to be inserted into DNA in vivo, people that have received mRNA jabs and have that patented sequence inserted into their DNA owned by Bill Gates are now legally his property.

If they survive the side effects, that is.

Thanks!

If they survive the side effects, that is.

I already heard about people, who died because of the side effects of the vaccine, and I am not even from Canada, but from Hungary. If they do not die because of the side effect, then they suffer from them. I heard about many. Fortunately/luckily none of them are from my relatives, nor from my friends.

People I love dearly have suffered harm from the jabs, and some almost died. I am blessed they yet live, and I continue to hope for their good health.

Thanks!

Here in Alberta I heard that was happening too, with the cross pollination of their patented GMO ant pesticide.

Hell yeah man

Make no mistake people. This is CHEMICAL WORLD WAR 3 and THE GLOBAL RESISTANCE IS ACTIVATED.

Global resistance is getting more organised and coordinated, the information war which is the top level of any battle field has been won by the global resistance around the world. They have already lost, it's just a question of how, when and what after.

We have done good but it's not over yet, wars take time. We are starting to surround the television stations who spit out their psychological warfare at us daily. BBC and THE NYTIMES building for example. This Great Shitty Reset is cracking everywhere.

NO WEAK TALK.

NEW WORLD FREEDOM.🤠

CONVERTING OFFICIALS WITH THE TRUTH REMAINS TOP PRIORITY OF THE RESISTANCE.

@ecency I made sure to promote this post as soon as posting it. This is a compilation of years of research, I hope it meets your "quality" index.

It should or we can talk to them on discord

Yeah, this was supposed to be part 1 of a many part investigative report.

I will not be continuing to blog on Hive if this weird double standard about the vaccine persists. I joined this platform for the income oriented freedom of expression, not for any other reason. If my freedom of expression or income are affected in a negative light it would defeat the purpose of using this platform.

Do you have a link to their discord, I hate that app with a burning passion, but I guess it's the only way to settle anything on this broken platform.

https://discord.gg/EFet6pmX

Pleasure is all mine.

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@dlmmqb(3/10) tipped @phusionphil (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Thanks for your attention on this subject, it is more important than ever to have the facts of this matter. Here is another video for your archives. Those who know this is a fraud must continue to speak out. Too many continue to spread lies.

Dr David Martin proof of Felony crimes

image.png

HIVE!D

Don't go away Bruv! Whether you get rewarded or not is not important... what IS important is you're STILL here and won't go away. Unlike some of the Putzs around here who MIGHT be dropping one by one, quietly, and without announcement... thanks to that POISON which THEY THEMSELVES chose to take.

The population will be shrinking quicker... you watch... VAXXIDENTS are a real thang!

img_0.30682932149033093.jpg

... normal

This was normal for me lol...

Can't remember the last time I met people who weren't pussy little bitches who made me feel like I was around slaves not musicians.