Predictive Text - "Proof of Brain" Story

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Type in "Proof of Brain" then finish a story with predictive text.

You can use any of the words your device suggests to you, try to make the best story possible!

Here is what I get,

Proof of Brain cancer and how it could take a break for a while and then it is a bit of an issue for you guys and you can do with it and then I will list it as I have a good night.


Previously : Hive Power Predictive Text Story


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Proof of brain is a where all the fun is.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Proof of brain is not so much attention to the winners and losers and I don't know what to say to someone who is blushing and smiling at me.

This is what I got from the words my device suggested to me.lol


Posted via proofofbrain.io

lol I knew this would be fun, interaction always needs to increase too, feel free to steal this idea with any of the tribes on here. It will trend nicely. I tagged Palnet because new users will relate to this kind of post from other social media.

Quite funny 😀 was so careful selecting my words. You're right this will definitely draw attention.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Proof of brain injury is the first time in my head to work on the hard tasks to get back to the concert in time to get the job done.....

That is the sentence it formed


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Proof of brain injury is the first time in many years had passed the police to be seen by many people who are going to mall in a few years time to be able to get back to the office that someone has to do...


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Proof of brain injury claim they have been the same for all ages since the pandemic and the lockdown


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Let.me give it a try too..

Proof of brain injury and the forest is also called the suicide forest before but the question of what you want to buy because the pandemic is not as bad as the news tries to convey the information


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I have an infatuation with the topic of suicide, I bet I know which suicide forest your talking about lol

Is it the one in Japan, that the romantic author popularized?

@phusionphil yeah the forest in japan,it was said that hundreds of people have comitted suicide at the forest and so many strange deaths..


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Proof of brain damage and the forest and other wonderful platform but I have been using the cryto to earn more profit


Posted via proofofbrain.io

@phusionphil let me participate too...

Proof of brain damage and how to use the reward system to help you with your own life and it is intentional


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Proof of brain injury claim has been taken for maximum analysis of the most common method of reducing the risk of possible infection....

Lol..this is what i found


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Wow this is true though,it is fun and interesting too,thanks for the info


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Good job of you. Thanks for the great update


Posted via proofofbrain.io

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment
 3 years ago  Reveal Comment