You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boycott the Witness Who is Against Questioning the Vaccine

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

we have already had many polls of this nature, as I have followed your antics for longer than even I knew... (minds). But perhaps a modern poll with all parties involved could serve a purpose.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

as I have followed your antics for longer than even I knew...

Did you cross reference my personas?

But perhaps a modern poll with all parties involved could serve a purpose.

Nah, it was a shameless vote grab.

I do think that explanation are in order, though.
They serve to make the community consensus more palatable, imo.
Since we have no rulers, but we do have rules.

Yeah, I was cross-referencing.

@snon was very reasonable to discuss this with.

@rishi556 "my money, my vote"

@foxon seems to have some internal conflict and that where the speculation is disorienting me.

The record is now set straight.

All hail, freedom!