Sort:  

this witness that doesn't provide a quality service to the community and infringes people's freedom of expression

This is obviously untrue. The rating in no way changed your ability to express anything. Nothing was infringed. Making false claims about someone is insulting. Especially when the claim is something like the removal of your basic right to freedom of expression. All of your expressions are still in place, still visible, and you are just as free to make more

The rest of the witnesses expressed their discern in the comments when they downvote, and I have civilly discussed many flaggings in the past.

This was the lowest quality experience I have ever had, being flagged by a witness, on steemit pre-march 2020 or hive until the present.

I have never taken a vote away from any witnesses yet on the hive, and I have a community of IRL friends who follow what I say, so I keep them informed and do ratings with my own opinion like this commonly.

If you are interested in my posts, blog or comments in anyway you can expect me to study the data, and use it how I see fit, which may include but may not be limited to pundit style interpretations of the current events in my life, subconscious included.

I denounce @hextech for the unexplained flags, and I am happy to further express my opinion on the topic if you would like to consider the flags that don't strawman me.

Not sure I follow. Are you saying it isn't an insult to say someone is infringing your freedom of expression when they clearly are not, or that it's ok to lob the insult because subconsciously believe it to be fact regardless of the evidence?

I don't suppose it matters too much, was just trying to follow along. If you think tagging and insulting is good content, you may be right. I'm no blogger. Maybe calling people out as some sort of rights infringer when they don't give your content a satisfactory rating is the perfect get-rich-quick scheme 🤷‍♂

To clarify: I don't think it's good content and I won't be rating it as good content. How much that matters to you is completely up to you, of course. Was just trying to provide feedback and explain how the system works. Good luck with your blog and forcing everyone that rates your content to explain themselves to you. Many are nice enough to do so, but this entitled attitude is a pretty big turn off

To simplify,

You have interacted with me, and made yourself present in my life. I have the right to self righteous indignation in Canada. Sorry if you're from a shithole authoritarian state, but I can speak my mind here.