You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hornet in the Hive (if you're a commie)...An update....my last serious post...it's all ridicule from here on in...

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

more to annoy the commies that run this place, than anything else - and to irritate the sycophants that beg for some breadcrumbs from the whale's table (and will do almost anything for them).

At least they get paid, watching people sell themselves out to Mark Zucky Zuck for free was demoralizing lol

P.S. I know a lunatic level BLM supporter on here who will downvote 100% on every post I have in curation lol all it takes is tagging her. We could get this popping lol

Sort:  

I know one of them to - she muted me from her community when i was pointing out some pesky facts...
Unfortunately a large stakeholder - who apparently supports the free market - delegated HP to her !...