You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boycott the Witness Who is Against Questioning the Vaccine

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

I voted for Laura Lynn Thompson in the last federal election in Canada, she is who I want as a MP.

Are you suggesting we can not question the vaccine without it being misinformation?

Laura Lynn Thompson seems to be taking an objective truth based approach to curating the ideas she covers.

What misinformation specifically are you talking about? (she has a daily guest on the live stream I recommend)

Sort:  

Historically speaking, Christians don't offer the most reliable scientific advice, as well intended as their opinions may be, Bless their hearts.

Don't get me wrong, I'm really not invested in any of this, and I really don't care what people want to believe, that's the beauty of free speech and "proof of Brain". But to not support a group making an effort to support the platform because some aspects of that brain not supporting your opinion, seems off to me.

I believe we all need to work together and make the earth a better place for all...
As a result of this, I'll follow ya and upvote content I like... Maybe some extra thought and effort on your future posts will do well, share an opinion or give something beneficial to all like a tutorial or DIY type stuff... Idk,... I just woke up and saw I was tagged in some bullshit... So here I am.

Have a beautiful day friend, hopefully it goes better then getting a ranty reply from me, who has no context on anything here.. just grasping at straws as I fall into the pit of despair.

I am a spiritual satanist, who bases his thoughts on a sense of hedonism stemming back to the most ancient interpretation of satan, the Satanic Dharma in India.

I can see there is issues at this shared witness and will try to not "poke the bull" because the flags were my only problem.

Also fellow stoner here!

Helping hands

What do you mean help? We are helping, we're helping hands.
She chose down.

But legit, I hate downvotes too.. lol

Especially from a witness when you have invested in that witness.....

I am a 2013 bitcoin investor who has taken rent payments in Steem...

That's the beauty of our group, we are all of differing opinions... We try to do what's best for hive as a whole, sometimes we have different opinions individually as to how to accomplish that task.

Well i am not a part of that community anymore because I think hextech is a low quality witness. Nothing personal to you, id probably vote you as independent if you ever do that.