You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's a Friday and I have no plans to do anything other than sit here and contemplate and wait.

in Proof of Brain • 2 years ago

Money makes the world go round and calling it evil just tells me you don't have any.

An arrow through the head, take that retards 😂. I feel you bro, I always say it but in a different way than you do. I always say, It is true that Money isn't everything in the world but the heck, without it you will die coz everything in this damned world cost money.

I was fortunate my immediate family is large and very involved or always getting into each others noses

Typical Filipino family if I say so myself 😂

young; dumb and full of cum

I love how you put it into words bro 🤣 and I understand it quite well

Everyone has a weakness and mine is alcohol.

My best friend cousin is the same too, I used to tell him to stop but heck that's his life and if that's what makes him happy then good for him. It might kill him sooner or later but heck we all die anyways right? nobody will live forever in this damned world so why not live your life to the fullest?

Sort:  

Yes live life to the utter most edge of oblivion!