You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Night fog sounds.

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

Amazing shots! I especially like the first one with the bird. I think capturing such things is still too much for me but hopefully I can take photos like that in the future. It really takes a lot of skill to capture birds in flight and make it twice as hard shooting in the dark 😍

Sort:  

Thank you very much! But, I must confess that this bird is the result of modest creativity. I wanted to see it against the light of a lamppost, so I added a bird that I photographed in a different place, under different circumstances.

I see I thought you shot the bird during night time and in flight but nevertheless the skill it takes to do that well for me (since I'm totally new to photography) is quite hard. I tried doing it a couple of times but I can't seem to catch the bird on flight and if I could it would turn out to be blurry so yeah I kinda appreciate the effort to get those shots.

And you mixed it quite well. Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder and for me I loved it 😁