You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clixmoney and Cherilay Family Scholarship

There is a moment where you really need to do something and you seem all alone in the world. At that moment the right thing to do is ask and call out. I'm sorry it is so little but it only takes a spark to get a fire going.

It is a journey many families have had to face for generations. I'm confident that you three will do very well and meet great people along the way.

Sort:  

Thanks again, any amount is good, and even a good word in this case is good. You lifted my mood, and now I'm more confident in doing what I planned. But still need more confidence by finding someone from Mexico to help me. That's the most important for me. I know how it's like living in another country and without finding at least one person I know in Mexico, I can't go just like that with my family. I'm looking now for people from Mexico, if you know anyone, tell me. I would like to ask them about the best places to live in, they may give me some tips about the country.

Anyway, I'll keep writing updates about the situation. The good thing that in Mexico we can live without Visa for 180 days. So, we will need only a permission from the embassy here, and that's it. And if you've seen the last crazy news, you'll understand how that made me more confident about the importance of leaving the country. It's kind of a Russian association of banks proposed to make people give away their crypto keys, and I'm sure that's possible to be accepted by the government. So, besides the war, there is a risk that they will take over all crypto of citizens here. And I don't hold any on exchanges. I think I don't have to. I trust wallets more. They kind of considering people here crazy, or something like that. How they could even think about that. It's just like asking for keys of houses or cars. Anyway, Russia now is a crazy country to live in, and I'll have to do everything to leave !

Listen to his lectures and send him a comment. Just say you found his channel and get in contact with him.

You may don't believe me, but I don't know Spanish. Just a few words. I started learning it a bit here : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwkFGkNXWlUq-53bHI5ce_g When we wanted to travel to El Salvador, then my wife found information about the crimes there, and how it's dangerous to live there. And we kind of slow down with that idea, but at least we prepared all passports, for me, her, and my child. We have special passports here for travelling. And now we will have to start learning it again. That's maybe one of the reason why I'm looking for someone in Mexico who speaks English, and can advise me where to go to find more English-speaking people in the first time. I think it will be easy for me to learn the language when I will be there.

This guy speaks English and Korean well. Spanish is his second language. Ask and it will be given, seek and you will find, knock and the door will be open to you.

This guy ? You mean @alarconr22.arte ?

I mean the guy in the youtube video link I shared.

The guy in the Youtube video.^^