"Bayes Rule" Between sunlight, twilight and darkness there is always a reasonable explanation.

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

«-In English-»

«-In Spanish-»

«-A mere example & simple explanation-»

¿Do you move or are static?

Bayes' Theorem

¡Alright! then...

«-¡Keep Watching!


Leave a comment. Share your experiences and feedback. ¡Be part of the conversation!

«««-$-»»»

"Follows, Comments, Rehives & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

Cranky Gandalf

Cheers!

Sort:  

Hi again,
I can't stand those types of videos (the last one) and in particular I am not very fond of Daniel Dennett or Richard Dawkins (dunno if he's in the video, I put the two of them in the same field of attitude) - I prefer to go with Rupert Sheldrake who spares me the doomsday talk. No offense, I hope you can separate me talking to you or your published content. Dennett is a - how they call it - determinist.

Have a nice evening - or day.
Bye


Posted via proofofbrain.io