You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This weekend post is a dumb-hunting trap. And it won't take you long to find out why.

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

You make me feel how I make my non english first people feel with your lanuage! I love it.

Hahaha yeah! Perhaps it's just because I only use Spanglish to communicate online. };)

I hope all is well bro!

Well, not so sure about that mate. So far this week I've been enjoying of a series of consecutive power outages every 2 to 3 hours every day. I just enjoyed one of these while writing this comment. But yeah, I guess I'll be just as well as I've always been. :)

Sort:  

yikes. well stay hydrated and cool somehow bro!

Thank you mate. Yeah! staying hydrated and cool has always been my main tactic and strategy to not lose my "cheerful" sense of humor in my neck of the woods. :)