You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SURPRISE! wanna meet me? I'll buy, you fly. hehehehe

in Proof of Brain β€’ 2 years ago

I do 😊 perfect then I will enter 2 entries for the grand prize draw 🀞 and my last one ticket for the additional prize.

I would take either the trip or the tokens 😁 although just thinking of all the hurdles one would need to cross for a trip with situation of things around here smh might be hard so I will take the tokens πŸ‘Œ

Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

ok - so I'll put you down for

2 grand prize entries| trip/tokens = tokens | 1 ticket left for additional prizes

yeah? 😍

Yeah!!! 🀩🀩🀩 lol now I'm going to be on pins and needles till Thursday 🀣🀣🀣

Take some thread in between the pins and needles by then @princessj190. you would make a beautiful sweater for the Christmas this way πŸ˜‚.
Best wishes, dear.

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 now if that isn't a gem of an idea lol plus I do need a new sweater for Christmas anyway 😁😁 thanks for the looking out πŸ˜‡ have a awesome weekend.

Good evening @dreemsteem sorry for the bother 😘 but after a hard rethink 🀣🀣🀣 plus since I wouldn't be able to make the trip even if I were lucky enough to win can I please withdraw my 2 entry's into the grand draw and put all 7 tickets in for the consolation prizes πŸ™ thank you .