You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB TALK 20/08/2021 - #83

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

My prince to your questions and to my view and understanding of life also from individual background,to me I wl definitely do justice to it.
have alot to be done for weekend listed below
1 attend a best friend wedding at pH and am planing to go by air
2 from the wedding to a friend at Abuja for lunching of his new house.
Hope my prince the listed above activities is Good for $10,000.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

😁😁😁 don't mind me for laughing but after reading your comment and the plans you have for $10,000 which is equal to #5,000,000 when converted to Nigeria currency at the rate of #500bper dollar, man I needed to laugh because it will be enough to take you to where you are going and do much more than you expected, unless you're planning to rent the whole plane for yourself.


Posted via proofofbrain.io