You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proofofbrain Sets You On High When You Invest or Engage

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

I agreet with you summition, in the sense that technology behide proof of brain. To be abreast of what transpires in the community, a closer view of activities, you may need to log into proofofbrain.io using hive keychain just like every other subsidiaries of the hive blockchain from when you can engage on hive.

As usual, the need to earn drives people like me to try out many communities on hive, on locating the proof of brain community, I decided to dig deep into what transpires and now the community operates. The more I dig, the more I find the goose laying the golden egg.

The community expects thoroughness and originality when you are posting your work here. Topics on finance, health, thoughtfulness and a lot more can be shared.And I do believe you in a great one over there.


Posted via proofofbrain.io