You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When equanimity comes from the hand of something called Justice

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Thank you for your comments, I want to point out in this regard that when I refer to judicial corruption in my country, I do not do it in a general way, taking into account the legal professionals, prosecutors and other members of this system, who maintain the professional ethics and their dignity, as is the case of the president of the circuit and the magistrate who seconded her who helped me in this case, as well as there are many more, who in anonymity become miniscule but add up to a change that we need so much I also think that all is not lost, we must continue to fight for justice to prevail no matter how dark the picture looks.


Posted via proofofbrain.io