You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There is no free will

If you believe you can change your destiny or if you believe you can't change destiny, either way, you will prove yourself right. If all of your thoughts and decisions are purely reactions to different events and you've never had an original thought in your life, then you do not control your destiny. If you use your mind, you can create your own destiny. I work to pay attention and be proactive because I have learned over time how difficult things can become when you are going through life just reacting.

Sort:  

You're right, what I was trying to say is something else... I've heard a lot of Earl Nightingale, Napoleon Hill, Bob Proctor talking about thoughts, the law of vibration, goals... There is another video that I watched that said that it is important every day to do something different, to have more chances of different things happening in life.