You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof of NO brain is exposed by using the 'having skin in the game' as a valid argument.

The next obvious question would be - where did you get the rest? I don't have any idea about your hourly rate, just as you don't seem to have any idea that my time is much more valuable than any amount of many that you would want to pay me. I have more than I need and my objectives are much higher than making money. Money is only a tool, not a worthy end goal. I am not interested in getting in a pissing contest with you though. I agree that this has gone on long enough and has not really been worth my time. I have much more important things to be doing. I don't believe that your goal is to help my project. Based on your stated intentions to @lucylin, it is clear that you don't have a desire to help the project. However, you will be given an opportunity prove yourself. Good day, sir.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Good day to you too, Sir. I hope you accomplish the things you wanted to do today :)

You still asked a question, and so I will answer. Like I said I purchased most of my hive from the open market. Rest I earned/got by posting and by curation.

Anything else I can help you with?