You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unmuting @azircon Based on Input from the Community

If I'm setting rules in stone, a downvote attack campaign is a mutable offense. I'm not sure I should be setting new rules in stone though. I'm trying to understand why you and others don't seem to have a problem with a downvote campaigns like @azircon's. To me it seems to be a problem.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

I downvote often, so does many others, and will continue to do so as I see fit.

So does @trumpman by the way :) :)

Actually we downvote together :)

What would it take for you to allow @proofofbrainio to regain his positive reputation?

What things does would he need to do to show you he is serious about his project and improving?

What would it take for you to allow @proofofbrainio to regain his positive reputation?

What things does would he need to do to show you he is serious about his project and improving?

Yes, I'm aware of your downvoting patterns. I'm saying I think your actions are a problem. I'm starting to think you're being intentionally dense.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

The community saw who is back paddling. You muting me or not makes no difference to me :) Feel free to do as you please but if you talk non sense or spam I will act accordingly

I am glad that you see that rules cannot be set in stone. They are always debatable, leave space for interpretation and have always exceptions. There is no "general" without the"particular". One requires the other and the less rules are set in stone, the more free people act and behave reasonable. Only the strict riders of the rules find that they are unquestionable, without alternatives, for they have no questions and think that others don't have or shall have them either. ;-)