You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Success, a thing of the Mind

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Nice one from you @magate I want to say I remember your last comment on my post with ''go and sin no more"(lolz)

Aside that let me put a little contribution to your content which I want to start by saying out of the abundance of the mind mouth speaks,i must say failure and limitations just like you said is a thing of the mind,the moment you think you can't do it, irespective of how easy the task or project might be,for the fact that you to you can't,you won't be able to

That is why it is vital will feed our mind with go thought and have a believing spirit no matter how hard it looks


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

That statement was on lighter note, I hope you're not offended?

Was just joking... Thanks for your contribution though 🙌

Definitely I know,but aside that it Worth saying mate, thanks for the sympathy too