You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alayi's mistake

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Wow,what a very good write up and nice story,I really wished I can say more about this,but the little I will say also, should do mate,even though I might slightly go out of the content,but I still wished am not

Alayi as really proven that he is not obiedent which is very clear and if not for his disobedience,he won't have been a victim of the dog bite he encounter in his way coming back after he as picked the coin which is not meant for him.

One of my greatest words that I grow up with says;

The level of you obiendence is known when their is no one to monitor you.

Which mean whether you are obiedent or not ,we will know when will have no one to actually monitor your steps or caution you and it shows clearly that Alayi was very disobedient cause immediately his mother steps out he thought of what to do for fun and it even lead him spending the coin that is not meant for him.

Very well,he reap it also,and it was nice that it was said of him that he take note of that and he never repeat such action again and that is why at time it is good for many to make mistakes today ,so that they can know what it takes to be obiedent, especially when that have someone helping their life


Posted via proofofbrain.io