You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Thought of the Day - Daily Contest #28 - Your Choice

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Smile and am happy i.made theist today,to me that is very loving and good to see,I don't really know maybe I have really have something much more y or Vital to say,but I just know that I will say anything.knce I grab my keyboard like now.

Interesting to see that another great quote was dropped you and I was typing without the knowledge of what to say already the quote dropped again to my brain 🧠 and with that I know that I have something to say.

Peace Begin with a smile

Take it or leave it this two words might not be synonyms to each other,but to me they are related with each other,cause I was thought that one of the best way to avoid causing problem is to walk away with a smile.

And also another way to run away from trouble maker is to attend to them with a smile ,it as a way of bringing peace even in the midst of worries.

In all we do ,we should learn to embrace peace,cause it as a way of creating this word called unity among people,and just I do believe that smiling on it own is a way of getting fur medically.

Cause it was stated that the More you smile ,the more you look good and a smiling face is a healthy life

People are meant to offend us or cross our part at a point in life,but will should exercise this peace attitude,cause it as a way of justify us even without actions at all


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Just wish we didn't have to wear a mask.

image.png


Posted via proofofbrain.io