You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB TALK 26/07/2021 - #58

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

A wonderful morning to you all and it is very good to see another bright day again and i must be honest with you ,that it is a usual Monday morning from my country and in particular the city of Lagos here in Nigeria, where it is always a very busy one.

Trust me if you are not extra Intelligent here ,you won't be able to cope with the level of stress you will encounter on daily basis, especially a Monday morning like this.

But trust me am in the office already and I just felt like I should mark.my register here before facing what I have on my table and even at the time of doing this , it is not working hour yet,as I still have some minutes to have to myself before focusing on the company work.

I strongly believe that it is not the same thing with you in your country,even if have not been there before,but I know the level of population here might be one way or the other bigger than yours.

Let me also to say it is a Monday morning and to us all here due to one belief or cultural understanding it means alot and that is why we don't joke play with days like this and we have one popular saying :

It is too early for this on a Monday morning

This statement above us used to shift away or put anyone into caution when they wanted to Start the day with any unwanted attitude,but of all let us all start today with a very good and positive attitude.

Enjoy every bit of the day today, wherever you might be.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Greetings man. Happened to have been caught be the lateness syndrome you happened to suffer in the past week :-). Great we don't have them register of lateness register. Good morning regardless even it's Tuesday already over here. Guess you are not alone with the busyness of the new work day as we seem to suffering from that too over here.

Indeed one need to sharp in that part of the world little the lagosians and Nigerians in general are very smart due to the fast pace of work around. Even though I don't like that kind of live, it provides one with the nature of been up to speed in any life situation.

You seem to have arrived work much earlier. That's really a good habit I often time suffer from. Punctuality to work tells a look about an individual whether one likes it or not has punctual person is likely to be well prepared in certain areas of life as doesn't get caught up be certain unforeseen circumstances has be tends to be more proactive.

I also happen to be in one of the most populous nation of the world and I kind of share the situation as you do. I understand perfectly what one has to go through in a bid to survive such fast paced nature and way of life.

Mondays are often not times to joke around with certain things has it plays a huge role in the turn out of event for how a week goes. It's often not a day to joke around or found doing certain things.

It's important to start in the right frame work of the mind so that one end up the been productive before the week comes to an end. So it's work work over here has Rihanna said. Have a very productive week man.


Posted via proofofbrain.io