You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB TALK 31/07/2021 - #63

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

It is cool to be here again with you mates and I must say it pleases me to see you here too, trust yesterday was fun for you,keep it up mate and I still on the search for another great tittle for you,cause your words and questions are highly inspiring and motivating always.

Dreams just don't becomes reality by just been sensible or been careful in chasing those dreams,you have to be extra ordinary mad(which I want to believe is focus and determined no matter what happened).

I always believed that life won't give you anything without you working for it in an unusual way and that why I always have this believe that if you want to achieve something in a special way,you need to put in place a special approach too.

A lot of things will come and even look like distraction in achieving or getting your dreams,but you just have to be very focus and even the place of constitency too is very important as not comes easily unless you have given such projects or dreams your very best.

Never for once relent or allow Challenges that comes your way in the process of doing that affect you,you don't becomes a winner by just having big dreams,you become a winner by giving it all the sacrifice that needed .

Understand that your approach too is very vital and important and I must say I strongly agree with you that we need to be very mad in making sure that life didn't play it prank on us,while it comes to chasing our dreams in life.

And we should not forget that I earlier stated that our approach should be different and we should not just be thinking like everyone around us and to that why really love the choice of word you use in asking the question and to me I will say we can achieve everything we hope for in life,but will just have to always have a special way that will differentiate us from others in getting a very sound results in the Chase of our goals in life.

Do it in a different way,if you want a different results


Posted via proofofbrain.io