You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB TALK 31/07/2021 - #63

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

What is the place is the place of understanding when you don't have knowledge about a particular thing,am not trying to shift your brain mate,but I always like when people are able to convince me or even confused me with their point ,it is true that you have actually build your self on a basis of understanding ,which is good to me.

You don't have understanding about what you don't knw and that is why assumptions are put lot of people into problems today, arguably your might be right from your end,but I don't really concur to one way traffic of thinking mate.

I strongly stand by words that they works hand in hand with each other and if I want to come with the comments that have read on this Post where some said that was what Solomon too asked for in the Bible,I will say it means he didn't set aside any as superior I guess.

They are brother's and sisters mates one becomes useless when you are lacking one out of it,you can't make use of one alone without the help of the other.

Have fun and enjoy your weekend


Posted via proofofbrain.io