You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paying it forward #pif contest ed. 3: 60 POB total to be won - Let's roll the dice shall we?

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Wow,this is a very good one to cone by,let me give my nomination to @lordemmy too,of recent have been seeing his content and I sincerely love them,not just because the quality in it are much,but the level of aspiration to keep on writing as sincerely given me the go ahead to bring him in here


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Thank you for inviting @lordemmy to the contest. I do hope he takes part. You have earned him him an automatic entry into the draw in any event. I visited his page and read a couple of his recent articles. I really enjoyed them. I love his stripped back heartfelt and honest approach in his writing. Please do complete the remaining elements of the contest ie: ensure you visit a new Hiver tagged by somebody else here in the comments, read and upvote one of their posts and make a meaningful comment on it, come back here and add the link to the article you read. Then throw the dice and write either about a positive or negative experience on Hive that you have had.