My Introduction Post to proof of brain community

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, PROOF OF BRAIN, my name is kholil khoiri, born on the 13th, november, 1996 ..

IMG_20200309_162044.jpg

I work in the swimming pool in the technician section, my job is to check electricity, install electric lines, install water pump machines, and service damaged machines, I work from 07.00-17.00, take holidays once a week with alternating systems, except on Saturdays and Sunday is not allowed to be off ..

SAVE_20210131_130814.jpg

My hobby is playing soccer, because since I was a kid I liked playing soccer, and when I was still in school I often participated in football tournaments between schools, and after graduating from school I was still active in the sport of soccer, but after I was already working I am no longer active in soccer, because of my limited time.

IMG-20210305-WA0012.jpg

But now I have a new hobby, which is playing a motorbike or modifying a motorbike, because I like to tinker with motorbikes in terms of engines and also in terms of motorbike appearance, ..

IMG_20200229_223141.jpg

And I know this PROOF OF BRAIN community from my friend @romirspc it is from him that I know the PROO OF BRAIN community, because in the PROOF OF BRAIN community I have found many interesting and important articles that I cannot find in other communities. , and hopefully in the future there will be many articles in the PROOF OF BRAIN community that will broaden our insights, increase its membership, benefit us all and become the largest community in the world.
Greetings to the PROOF OF BRAIN community .. ☺☺🙏🙏


image-dfe916b6-d68f-4a3d-8871-3c4858ef233a.jpg

I am Qholil and I am Crypto Enthusiast, who is interesting with Blockchain Ecosystem, I love and enjoy being a content creator on blockchain social media, sharing my perspectives and experiences based on my knowledge and hobbies. I hope I can develop my knowledge from day to day, especially about Cryptocurrency and make new friends who I can call my family.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Finnaly you did it, i can't wait to see your good stuff in community, you can sharing your thoughts, idea, experiences here and let's together to buidl great community :))
Welcome brother to Proof of Brain Community :))


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thankyou brother! Glad to be part of Proof Of Brain Community here and i will do the best to share and learning in community


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Welcome to the Hive ecosystem and great to have you aboard! There is a lot going on here right now so you are getting in at a good time. I know your friend Romi is killing it here. :)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thankyou for your warm welcome @oldmans, hopefully i can sharing while learning new things in this great community. I found lots of interesting articles here and i really enjoy it. Glad my friend @romirspc tell me about Proof of Brain community

I welcome you to hive dear friend is good to have you here


Posted via proofofbrain.io

thank you so much friends for welcoming me well