You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They say man's best friend is the dog [COMPANION WOTW]

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Amongst all pet, I will say the dog is my favourite..
The dog loves like human, shares your emotions, he know when you are angry and happy, plays with you and sometimes he initiates the play...

When I see people who maltreat their dogs, I do get angry because I know how I always wish to have one.. Dogs are so beautiful and attractive and I can't wait to have one..

Irrespective of how you beat them, they still welcome you when you are back, shaking their tail and licking your face, it's just so lovely...

I'm in support that the dog is a great companion...

português

Entre todos os animais de estimação, direi que o cachorro é o meu favorito.
O cachorro ama como humano, compartilha suas emoções, ele sabe quando você está bravo e feliz, brinca com você e às vezes ele inicia a brincadeira ...

Quando vejo pessoas que maltratam seus cães, fico com raiva porque sei como sempre desejei ter um. Os cães são tão bonitos e atraentes e mal posso esperar para ter um ..

Independentemente de como você os derrota, eles ainda te recebem quando você volta, sacudindo o rabo e lambendo seu rosto, é tão lindo ...

Eu defendo que o cachorro é um ótimo companheiro ...


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Entre todos os animais de estimação, direi que o cachorro é o meu favorito.
O cachorro ama como humano, compartilha suas emoções, ele sabe quando você está bravo e feliz, brinca com você e às vezes ele inicia a brincadeira ...

É exatamente essa alegria e carinho deles por nossa companhia que me faz amar os cachorros!