Developing a UI for tribes of Hive «Advances»

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

image.png

It's been a while since the first publication, but I have continued to develop the interface to see and publish about any tribe of the hive engine and this time I bring you some small improvements that I have made.

  • I have worked in the different parts of the interface in the main section in which you can select the community and the tag from which we want to filter.
    image.png

  • In addition, I have already added support to log in with hivesigner and you can vote, at first I had a problem to be able to authenticate with your sdk. But reading and seeing their examples has been a little easier, in addition to being able to consult with one of the members for discord to finish clarifying my doubts. After having these two points resolved, I dedicated myself to adding something different to the voting component.
    votedialog.gif

  • Here you can see how the post will look after being voted

  • In the content of the post I have kept the same design with some new aspects:

    • Post information: Date, Votes, Minutes of Reading, Pending payments in HBD and in the community token that is selected
    • Option to view comments.

posts.gif

  • Finally added an editor to make the comments
    Comment.gif
Main issues to be resolved:
  • Publications
  • Wallet

Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

That's great. When this UI will be ready ?

Soon, after making the publish work I could mount a beta version

I like this! Very interesting. There are many things I would like to do but do not know how. I have a few ideas for communties, I will follow you for more information.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Well if you have any suggestions I can take them into account. I want the interface to adapt to the user.