POB Photography - A Stranded Ship in Sungai Duyung, Melaka

When I were in Melaka, Malaysia I visited a seafood restaurant which is located on the bank of Sungai Duyung [Mermaid River]. I were there in the evening. While I were waiting for my order served, I walked a round the restaurant to have a look the view. I caught a ship stranded in the river. I saw the shadow of the ship on the water. I was thinking it would be a good object to shot. I grabbed my smartphone and took a picture.

img_7528.jpg

The location is just on one of the mouth of Melaka Strait.

Sort:  

Wow, that quite a impressive shot friend, especially the water image, mesmerizing. 😊👍 !LUV !PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@vikbuddy(3/10) tipped @razackpulo.pob (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.