You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Embodiment Tools, Internal Blocks and Mindset - Invitation To A Free Webinar For Female Entrepreneurs

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Hack that ego!
Unleash yourself ;)

NLP is like any other tool. You can use it ethically and help others or manipulative and smash mindsets...like hammer. Since metaphors are allowed in POB, let's have some fun.

I'll look for that song when I take a break to see the climax of the anchoring point. hihi, really I am a curious cat and will look for it!

Pseudo-science that is nothing without practice, that is NLP

Tomorrow I start my POB curation. Write to me if you have a good article you want me to curate for you.

Hugs and thank you so much for today's wonderful enagegement!

It's so good to find people like you!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Hugs! and thank you as well for the brilliant topics you generate @regenerette
I feel the most expressive self when commenting on your post. it's like what ever you share makes sense to me and have something to say about.

wait up for my upcoming posts. it's going to be

LEGEND...wait for it... DARY !


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I'm a curious cat!
Tag me to make sure I see them or write to me here or on Twitter.

Sometimes I do several things. Start one, then after finishing it go to another and I don't want to skip your content.

I am happy my articles have value to you and to others.

Umkey!

I look forward to your ideas!