You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🥅 My HIVE Goals Progress (4)🥅

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

I'm thinking about selling them. I suspect they will be in high demand when first released so it might be best to sell right out the gate. Possibly sell/buy back later and keep the profits in the middle for purchasing HIVE. On the other hand the Splinterland devs are great at creating ongoing value for Splinterlands assets so who knows what they might have planned for these SPS tokens. I'll be 100% upping my HIVE Power somehow, I powered up a little over 200 today and will likely power up more tomorow.

I'm, surprisingly, getting very close to my goal of 100,000 Hive by the end of the year. My gold of 1000 LEO is making progress but I may need to stake some more Hive to Leo to give it a boost. My goal of 100,000 SPT is lagging. I'm considering increasing the number of Splinterland card giveaways I host each week to pick up the pace.

That's great news about your HIVE goal getting close. I use to do decent with LEO votes but I took a 10 month break and when I came back things died down on me on the Leo frontend. I'll be sending you an SPT delegation in a few days to help with your SPT goal. Upping your Splinterland content on your blog is a good idea. You should checkout the two below initiatives. Splinterlands hands out big upvotes for those who create Splinterlands content.

Battle Challenge: https://hive.blog/splinterlands/@splinterlands/share-your-battle-weekly-challenge-sandworm

Social Media Challenge: https://hive.blog/splinterlands/@splinterlands/splinterlands-weekly-curation-challange-july-3-2021

These usually are run once a week each.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Oh thanks for the reminder! I always do the Social Media challenge on my giveaway posts but had forgot this week. And thanks for the SPT delegation!