Dino Friday!

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

Dino Friday Number 1



Hello ladies and gents and welcome to the first-ever DINO FRIDAY! Well, more like voting Thursday.

What I’d like for you to do is vote on which dinosaur you’d like me to tell you more about.

And now we shall reveal the Dinosaurs. For Dino number one we have the king of all Dinosaurs. It has been featured in all Jurassic Park/World movies it’s the Tyrannosaurus Rex!


Sourcedinosaurs-g728973e5b_1280.jpg


Next up we have the T-Rex killer. It was the main Dinosaur in Jurassic Park 3. And people say it was the worst movie in the franchise. It’s the Spinosaurus!


Sourcedinosaur-g058330c6a_1280.jpg


And these Two Dinosaurs are known for their violent nature and terrifying roars. But what most people don’t do a lot is put these prehistoric lizards in Hive and the people have the choice to vote for one of the dinosaurs.

VOTE NOW IN THE COMMENTS BELOW IF YOU WANT TO SEE FACTS ABOUT THE DINOSAUR YOU VOTED FOR

Only if that Dinosaur has the votes will I be posting about it, so make sure you vote!

Alright, that’s all see you guys on Friday.

Sort:  

I vote for the Spinosaurus!

!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
zakludick tipped rexydayz (x1)
@generikat(3/10) tipped @rexydayz (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Let's go with Spinosaurus 😁
!CTP

I voted last week but still no pterodactyl 😭 !CTP

Well, it's not too late for Pterodactyl.
I was thinking of flying reptiles next week.

i vote for the king of all dyno, Tyrannosaurus

T Rex has been done to death. Let's do Spinosaurus.

Is there a Hive-osaurus?

I wish there was

I like the mountain silhouette on the back of Spinosaurus, so I vote for it !CTP

I'll vote the Spinosaurus, they look super evil!

Oh my vote is for the Spinosaurus! I want to know more about that toothy beast lol!

!CTP

!PIZZA

Dinasaurs are scary - but I will vote for the Spinosaurus.

I like Spinosaurus too.