The Martial Arts Blog #1

in Proof of Brain23 days ago

Hello and welcome to my very first martial arts blog. I am very excited to announce all the great things that will happen in the UFC.
So let's get straight into all the amazing fights that will be taking place, shall we?

To start things off, we have Matheus Nicolau vs Alex Perez, and the weight will be 125 lb/ 56 kg. And this fight has been taken part yesterday, so I will hopefully tell you about my thoughts on this fight.

source

Next, we have Michael Chandler vs Conor Mcgregor, the weight is 185 lb / 83 kg. It is happening on June 29 sat. Will Conor Mcgregor win with his titanium shin?

source
McGregor-vs-Chandler-UFC-303-poster-1.jpg

That is all the information I have gotten this week let me know if I should also include other martial arts. But other than that I will hopefully see you next week.