I'm back / eu estou de volta

Written in English and Portuguese / Escrito em Inglês e Português.

Hello, how are you? After so much time I will write again, I really missed practicing writing. Time ago I was much more diligent to do things, I would come home and write here on encency and play nft games to earn extra income. Stay out of here for almost a year and without coming here daily either, I was very provoked by activities and projects but unfortunately nothing worked, I was trying nft games that I had already written here and with the downturn in the market I wanted to buy money, invest in some cryptocurrencies that haven't given me a return yet.


Credito

I tried to focus a lot on dropshipping, have you heard? dropshipping is a method of selling products without having them in stock, you sell the product and buy it from your supplier and send it directly to the customer's home, but there are several obstacles in this method, you need to advertise with paid traffic (Facebook ads, google ads, tiktok ads) I advertised and got few results, I spent a lot of money and didn't sell much, I'm thinking of giving up and trying something else but I still don't know what. I want to reach my financial goals. I would like to find a job to work from home, I am looking for a course to become professional in something.
do you make money on the internet? I tell you how


Português


Olá, tudo bem com vocês ? depois de tanto de tempo voltarei a escrever, me fez muita falta praticar a escrita. Tempo atras eu era bem mais esforçado para fazer as coisas, chegava em casa e escrevia aqui no ecency e jogava os jogos nft para tirar uma renda extra. Fique quase um ano fora daqui e sem entrar diariamente aqui tambem, estava muito acarretado de atividades e projetos mais infelizmente nada deu certo, estava tentando jogos nft que ja tinha ate escrito por aqui e com a baixa do mercado acabei perdendo dinheiro, investi em umas criptomoedas que não me deram retorno ainda.


Credito

Tentei focar bastante em dropshipping, ja ouviram falar ? dropshipping é uma modalidade de vender produtos sem ter em estoque, Você faz a venda do produto e compra com teu fornecedor e manda direto para casa do cliente, só que tem vários obstáculos nessa modalidade, Você precisa anunciar com trafego pago( Facebook ads, google ads, tiktok ads) eu nunciei e obtive poucos resultados, gastei muito dinheiro e não vendi muita coisa, estou pensando em desistir e tentar outra coisa mais ainda não sei oque. Quero alcançar meus objetivos financeiramente. gostaria de achar um emprego para trabalhar de casa, estou procurando um curso para me profissionalizar em algo.
você ganha dinheiro na internet ? me conte como

Sort:  

Bem vindo de volta! A hive, mesmo na baixa, tem dado bom retorno. Persistir é o segredo! !PIZZA !PGM !LUV

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@michupa(2/5) tipped @riansilva (x1)

Join us in Discord!