You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grey Day for A Great War

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Never satisfied with the mountains, but discovered for me 4 walls that always need working on makes me content. I go out and find new mountains but because the base always needs work it never crossed my brain to leave it behind. Owning a place doesn't make it the home base for me, but the fact it'd fall apart without me makes me wanna stay and look after it.

So in short, The home base ain't my mountains. Those I'm still looking at and climbing my way up. It's my place to chill after the mountain has been climbed and I'm staring at the next one.

Elaborated 😁

Sort:  

Dope!

I'm gonna send my Ecency posse over, I can't do much more than that. I like to save 100's for OC so I've devised a solution, it begins with that explanation.

24 days remain in your exigency. Squeeze those mountains in on 1.

👊🏼

I'll do my best cheers man it's great to have you stop by 👊

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @dandays.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more