In a relationship with the air-conditioner

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

It's been really really hot these days and I don't want to get out of the house during morning hours. Since we can't go to the beach, I prefer cuddling with Little Man under the air-conditioner and indulging myself in some ice cream!

IMG_20210701_160214433.jpg

How do you usually cope with summer heat?


Original content by @ruth-girl - All rights reserved


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

I just need to, because of work and I can't say because of heat now I wouldn't go to work, I have to endure. Keep enjoying yourself.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

WHo is 'little man' by the way? Nice to jam you on the chain again. It's been a while :)

I bath in poop

This is Very nice to see but I must say not all of us fancy it maybe due to health issue,but if all it is still okay


Posted via proofofbrain.io