You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A RHINO WEEK OF WHACK SHIT

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Congrats on the new LinkedIn Connection and the success of walk-n-talks!

Three things help with sleep in my experience:

  1. Meditation/breathwork (see Abe-Hicks or Wim Hof)
  2. Physically exhausting one's body. (I mean seriously, truly, exhausting it to a crazy degree.) It's easy to sleep when we're exhausted, and actually difficult not to.
  3. Adjusting sleep-beliefs. I have a guide on belief-adjustment here: https://jryze.me/beliefs

As for routines and schedules, do whatever feels best and gets the best results for you. Which it sounds like you are. So... kudos!

Also, I'm not sure if you watched the Health Documentary I made, but it points out that a lot of people's health issues can be solved easier and quicker than most imagine. It sounds like you may have, because you've realized your mind is just as sharp as it always has been. Good man. Still, food for thought, and either way, sending you good-health vibes.

Lastly, huge props to you on letting go of some resistance, successful mirror work, and creating that whiteboard video, it's fire, and I'm psyched to see what's next for you.

(Nice merch too!)

Rabona is new to me, but tbh, I don't even play Splinterlands, a game I wrote a guide for. 🙏

Sort:  

Thanks
Yeah, I mean it just popped into my head after a talk one day with Cyn. I thought about the walk-n-talks and the possibilities they can create. I thought to myself, how the walks and talking with her were helping me, but why couldn't I reverse it and help others while helping myself? Build relationships, give gifts, and eventually do business with their referrals or even those I walk and talk with.

With regard to exhausting my body, I think once I fill up my walkin-n-talk schedule that may be doable 😀 Right on about the beliefs. I did it with my speech and walking, I should be able to do it with sleep.

I will be honest, I watches some of the documentaries but never finished them. I need to go back to them.

Yeah, as I said, I'm not a game person at all, so this is going to be an interesting experiment. Hell, I can say ITSM Rhino owns and sponsors it's own soccer team now 😀

Inspiring vibes lead to inspired ideas, I'm glad you followed your inspiration. And I agree, exhaustion as well as belief-elevation are both doable. I appreciate the honesty, no pressure, watch whatever speaks to you, but there's pretty incredible health info in there.

Go Rhinos! 🙏