You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does the Cause of AIDS, Actually Cause AIDS, and Why?

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

I love how you presented some narratives and possibilities, then concluded with a 'cliffhanger' of sorts, basically asking: "Are the men in white coats predatory spiders, benevolent spiders, somewhere in between, or another animal entirely?" "You decide."

Interestingly, I've been healthy for two decades, not so much as a cold, even during my homeless years. I make a point of studying people like Wim Hof and Joe Dispenza. I even made a 2 hour health video documentary that got banned on YouTube.

Point is, I'm passionate about elevated health, immune-systems, and well-being, and there's some really great food for thought here.

Thanks for another insightful post! 🙏

Sort:  

Hey, that's sounds like either an informationwar
or deepdives topic, if you ever post about that
please either use those tags or let me know.
I'll make sure the communities can see ya!

You make a very good point. I'm now highly considering a post in one of them. I'll spend some time exploring them first, with the aim of making a smooth debut there when I write/share. :)

Thanks for the heads up! 🙏