You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Pobpunks, Cryptobabies and a Free NFT giveaway

Wonderful initiative. I love to participate. Feel free to tag me anytime @jaxsonmurph

Here is my Twitter link.

~~~ embed:1461713861858541577?t=J5Y3GRf9yrm5LOFZDf0mBg&s=19 twitter metadata:c2Ftb3N0aWNhbGx5fHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL3NhbW9zdGljYWxseS9zdGF0dXMvMTQ2MTcxMzg2MTg1ODU0MTU3N3w= ~~~

Also my wax address is : wyayy.wam

@readthisplease , @b0s join the POB Punks Giveaway and own a cool Punk .hahaha

untitled.gif

Sort:  

Your #pobpunks NFT has been sent, thanks for participating


Posted via proofofbrain.io

screenshot_20211125_003120_chrome.jpg

Received thanks. Hahahahaha

8

You are so welcome Pal, I will be starting a writing contest next week for #pobpunks NFT holders with some extra NFTs and #pob delegations, so keep an eye out !LOLZ

Thanks for the tag, let me get to this

Consider it done Pal, welcome to punklife !LOLZ

Apparently to start a zoo you need at least 2 pandas a grizzy and 3 polars.
It’s the bear minimum.

@samostically, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @jaxsonmurph
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/2)

Oh no @lolztoken I cannot bear it any longer