Paying it Forward (#PIF) - ed.7 Community Celebration - WINNERS' POST

in Proof of Brain2 years ago (edited)

Untitled design (97).jpg

Yes!!!
It's the Winners' Post...
and again...
I apologise
for the delay in publishing this,
but I have been playing catch up all week hehe.

Thank you to everyone who entered the contest. It was a bit of a tricky one to determine the number of entries that everyone received into the draw as there seemed to be some misunderstanding as to the requirements to enter (although the crux of the contest was to try out Dreemport lol and all of you got that point), so I have had to make some allowances as a lot of effort went in by all of you who entered although most of you left out some of the contest requirements 😂

No problem🙃 the main thing is that this was all about community celebration and you all did that beautifully❣️

So I have counted everyone's entries who indicated in some way that they were entering the contest and actually did use Dreemport last week 😉

The following Hivers were entered into the draw with their respective number of entries showed in brackets after their name. This gave a total of 23 different Hivers with 114 total entries between them in the draw:

merit.ahama (5)
doziekash (8)
khaleesii (6)
ayesha-malik (3)
princessbusayo (4)
khoola (6)
davidbright (6)
agreste (6)
chincoculbert (2)
ifarmgirl (10)
jessicaossom (10)
blezyn (3)
doubleworld (10)
iskafan (10)
jin-out (1)
itsostylish (2)
tengolotodo (2)
cool08 (2)
blackdaisyft (1)
coquicoin (5)
ghost.queen (2)
beeber (4)
amberkashif (6)

The entries were entered into random.org and then randomised.

Thereafter, I entered all the prizes into random.org (15 excluding the new Hiver prizes) together with 99 NIL prize slots to make up the 114 slots to align with the draw entries. This list was then randomised.

Finally the two lists were aligned to assign the prizes.

The prize winners are as follows (screenshots from random.org follow the prize announcements):

The highest-ranked new hiver with under 200 HP was @doubleworld who wins 10 Liquid HIVE kindly sponsored by @penderis 💗 as well as 50 HIVE delegation for 3 months sponsored by myself.

The rest of the prizes were won by the following Hivers:

20 liquid HIVE kindly sponsored by @penderis 💗 was won by @khaleesii

Each of the following won 2HBI: @blezyn, @princessbusayo, @coquicoin, @agreste, @amberkashif

Each of the following won 20 LUV tokens: @coquicoin, @khaleesii, @merit.ahama

Each of the following won 20 PIZZA tokens: @coquicoin, @davidbright, @itsostylish

16 LOL tokens were won by @merit.ahama

The winner of the 500 VYB delegation for 3 months was won by @agreste

The winner of the 500 POB delegation for 3 months was @iskafan

Finally, in addition to the above, special mention must go to 4 writers who went the whole 9 yards and entered a post in Dreemport every single day of last week, including the Dreemport Challenge post.

These 4 writers were: @ifarmgirl, @jessicaossom, @doubleworld, and @iskafan.

Whilst all of the writers who posted in Dreemport will have earned Dreem tokens for their efforts, which will be sent out by Dreemport in due course, the aforementioned 4 have each earned an additional bonus of 75 Dreem tokens for posting every day in Dreemport. This prize was kindly sponsored by @dreemsteem 💗

This means that 13/23 entrants won a prize in the draw or for posting every day in Dreemport. For those remaining 10 entrants who were not lucky enough to win a prize this month, I shall call 3 of the token bots to your most recent post as a consolation just so that you leave with a prize 😘

Dreemport has been set as 50% beneficiary on this post

Thank you once again for taking the time to enter the contest. The prizes will be sent out as soon as this post has been published. I hope you all enjoyed taking part and that I will be seeing a lot of you returning each week to share your posts in Dreemport to get more eyes on your content and have your posts ranked alongside other writers by the public curators 😍

Random names 1.jpg

Random names 2.jpg

Randome names 3.jpg

Prizes 1.jpg

Prizes 2.jpg

Prizes 3.jpg


Header Image from Canva pro library

Remaining images are screenshots from random.org for the draw

Dreemport image/logo used with permission from Dreemport and @dreemsteem.


Sort:  

Hey guys 🤗 have you all seen @dreemsteem's latest posts on the next Dreemport Challenge around healthy living? It looks fabulous, starts tomorrow, and I am super excited about it❣️ If you have enjoyed using Dreemport and like the idea of a 6 week challenge focussed on a few relatively simple to achieve daily objectives that get you to commit to yourself to live healthier, then jump right in here to check it out and take part ❣️ And if you share your commitment pledge certificate before 4pm PST on Monday, you will receive 50 Dreem tokens from Dreemport to start off your 1st challenge week. So I'm going to tag those that participated in my last contest as you guys were all keen to try out Dreemport and many of you have continued to post in Dreemport after the contest ended. If you are already taking part in the new Dreemport Challenge, I have tried not to tag you here: @blezyn, @princessbusayo, @coquicoin, @agreste, @merit.ahama, @davidbright, @mmykel, @ifarmgirl, @jessicaossom, @doubleworld, @khoola, @cool08, @beeber, @tengolotodo how about it? 😎😍

I saw the challenge post but I'm having difficulty understanding what we are expected to do.. I'm coming to your DM on discord to get more clarification.

challenge challenge on the wall ;-)
!LOL
@dreemsteem CAN I PLEASE WRITE A FICITIONAL STORY FOR PARTICIPATING?
hahaha
ok, lets see how far I get with this.

Show me a piano falling down a mineshaft...
And I'll show you A-flat minor.

Credit: reddit
@samsmith1971, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @beeber
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

yay... let's do this @beeber ❣️ !PIZZA !ALIVE

@beeber! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I will go check it out right away...

Sounds good. I hope you like what you see 😎Healthy habit formation time !LOLZ

What do you call people who take care of chickens?
Chicken tenders

Credit: reddit
@cool08, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/4)

Hi @samsmith1971, thank you! I will take a look for sure and try to join the challenge :)

Brilliant @coquicoin...I think this will be fun and really good to spend 6 weeks creating new healthy habits in our lives. !ALIVE

@coquicoin! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I have not done much on hive this weekend so have not seen the post, but will look tomorrow and participate

Hope you find it inspiring !ALIVE

@tengolotodo! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Yes I did, and pledged and read through the posts of @dreemsteem which hit home, my father's side have heart disease and my mother passed away having vascular dementia from diabetes.
And I must admit the guy with his 30, I was the same attitude to life but older than 30. Needless to say I have calmed down massively over the years.

I think a lot of people will find @dremsteems's post quite relatable, and I'm sorry it is even more so for you😢 I think it is wonderful though that we are blessed with the opportunity to reassess our lives and the actions we take personally for our own health. We'll all do this together🙏 I am really happy you are joining in @tengolotodo 🙌😍 !ALIVE !LUV

@samsmith1971(6/10) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

Given the current emission rate of LUV pushing 500/day, increases to required LUV levels will likely be forthcoming.

Thank you Sam for bringing the challenge to my attention. I will check it out :)

Awesome, I'm sure you'll enjoy it :-) !ALIVE

@ifarmgirl! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks friend for the mention. I'm ready for it. I've read through it.

That's awesome my friend... let's do this thing 🙌🙂 !PIZZA !ALIVE

Thank you very much! I will take a look!

Awesome, hope you have a lot of fun with this one❣️ !PIZZA

Thanks for the invite @samsmith1971 I love the challenge and I submitted my commitment pledge!

haha excellent @blezyn, I !LUV it

@samsmith1971(5/10) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

Given the current emission rate of LUV pushing 500/day, increases to required LUV levels will likely be forthcoming.

Wow amazing!!! I couldn't participate in the contest because I was so busy offline but I can't believe I won all these... I'm grateful

And congrats to the winners especially to my girls @khaleesii and @iskafan 😉 you pipo shu come and pay your dues oya 😌

haha but you did participate. You upvoted the contest post and posted in Dreemport so I took it that it was your intention to take part in the contest. I included your entries as most people didn't fulfill a few of the requirements anyway so I accepted entries from anyone who had posted in Dreemport and had also made some indication of taking part in the contest.

Wow now that's so kind and amazing of you Sam 😊 thanks a lot

Hahaha. Thanks love. ❤️

Thank you babes, @iskafan come and pop champagne

Hahaha, where is that my champagne again....there you go 🍾🍾🍾🍾 😂😂

untitled.gif

What nau, why are you drinking tea when I shared champagne @merit.ahama 😒😏

😂😂😂
Who knows this girl shu come and carry her from here please

😂😂😂 nobody should come and carry me ooooo, else I will fight that person 🤣🤣

😆 madam we want real one.

Hahaha, waybill is costly 🤧😂

😆 I'll pay for it.

Really? Oya, make I drop my wallet address nau 🥺🤲😂

I am literally dancing around my room at 3 am 😆

So happy I won, thank you so much @samsmith1971, it means a whole lot.

haha, yay I am so happy for you @khaleesii. I had a big smile on my face when I looked through the 2 sets of screenshots and matched them up 💗 Treat yourself !LOLZ

Why did two Ralph Lauren employees get into a fight?
They were Polo opposites.

Credit: reddit
@khaleesii, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

Thank you so much @samsmith1971
I sure will be treating myself.

Thank you so much @samsmith1971!
Congrats to all that took part in this. It was fun to join and for sure I'll be returning to Dreemport :)

yay! That's awesome to hear... I would suggest you follow both the @dreemport and @dreemsteem accounts to be notified of future Dreemport challenges too, and lookout for my next contest in a couple of weeks time where there will be more nice prizes on offer.

Yeah! I'm following already ;) And I'll keep an eye.
Thank you again and see you around :)

Wow! I am lucky to get something too and congratulations to all winners. Thank you Sam😊😊

You are very welcome @princessbusayo. Keep building that HBI vote 😊

Thanks for verifying the contest results. I hope you are feeling well now.

I am feeling so much better thank you, my friend💗Pretty much back to normal🙌 Come join in the fun next month if you have time. I know it's not always easy to spread oneself around though, so no pressure 😊Would love to see you posting in Dreemport... just saying hehe 🤭😉 !LUV !ALIVE

Right,

I should get over to Dreemport. A lot of my friends are there... I just forget and miss the show sometimes. !LOL

The other day I sent my girlfriend a huge pile of snow.
I called her up and asked “Did you get my drift?”

Credit: reddit
@samsmith1971, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mineopoly
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/4)

hehe yes you should !LOLZ. Are you registered on Dreemport to enable you to curate and post? If not, I am happy to help you. And I believe you are friends with Ms @dreemsteem anyway haha ... so please come and join in the fun. We'd love to have you on board. !LUV

Where do elephants hide?
They paint their toenails red and hide in strawberry patches!

Credit: reddit
@mineopoly, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/4)

I think I went through that registration once. It's all kind of foggy, but yes @dreemsteem and I go way back.

ok no problem, here's a link to How do I use Dreemport? It's Easy - by @dreemsteem If you have any problems getting back in, let me know or jump into the discord and tag @penderis for help

I logged back it. I guess we curate posts there?

Dreemport is the shit man, need to get ya ass over here

untitled.gif

Looks like I'm seeing some outstanding writers from that way.

This is massive.. Congratulations to all winners. Congrats to myself. Thanks so much @samsmith1971 for a job well done. The contest was a success.. Can't wait for the next one...

You are welcome. Enjoy @davidbright. I look forward to seeing you in the next contest !LOLZ

What's the most modern plant?
A courant bush.

Credit: reddit
@davidbright, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/4)

Sure... Thanks so much for your unfailing support and motivation

Wow!
Thank you @samsmith1971
Congratulations to everyone

This extra award of Dreem tokens that the 4 of you received from @dreemsteem was a nice surprise to us all 💗But you so deserved it for your commitment and consistency last week in supporting community celebration with your posts.

Thank you for the Pizza. Next week I’ll try harder. ❤️😊🤔😊😊❤️

ahem... ok... 😝😂💗 and you are very welcome❣️

The winner of the 500 POB delegation for 3 months was @iskafan

I am going to be rocking this delegation for the next 100 days. 💃💃💃💃. Thanks @samsmith1971, I appreciate 😍❤️❤️

the aforementioned 4 have each earned an additional bonus of 75 Dreem tokens for posting every day in Dreemport. This prize was kindly sponsored by @dreemsteem 💗

Thank you so much @dreemsteem. I appreciate you ma'am... Always 💕💕

I gonna be walkin road the streets BALLIN' now that i would some prizes here lol

untitled.gif

Yay! Congratulations to everyone! It's been a wonderful week :) Thanks Sam for all that you do :)

Congratulations everyone and thank you for that Sam

Wow! I'm so surprised I won something. I couldn't participate in all the contest but it's lovely to see I still got something. Thank you so much @samsmith1971

Thank you very much for the prizes! I really enjoyed this edition of #PIF. Thank you @samsmith1971 for introducing me to Dreemport. See you in the next edition! !PIZZA

You are very welcome. Yes, I look forward to that and now you know how to use Dreemport, enjoy it and I am really happy that you have joined the community💗

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
samsmith1971 tipped mmykel (x1)
agreste tipped samsmith1971 (x1)
@samsmith1971(10/10) tipped @agreste (x1)
samsmith1971 tipped beeber (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Congratulations @samsmith1971! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 6000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 6250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 22