You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST: 100 POB UP FOR GRABS!

I do think after this contest that this should not become a regular thing though as all the engagement is essentially taking tokens away from the pool. It is nice as some one off fun though. Perhaps the timescale should be reduced too so that the impact to nonsensical, albeit amusing at times, comments receiving upvotes is limited. I am purposely only using a low upvote % on this so that my own footprint is kept lower. Not trying to spoil the fun, just flagging that we all need to be sensible about this too or risk someone coming in a big downvote to ensure the distribution of tokens is kept fair ;-) I'm gonna duck my head now and wait for the onslaught lols.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Well, for those who do not want to upvote, they have the option of downvoting. I trust we all have a brain and can use our discretion. Cheers!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

lol, I like to stay clear of downvotes. Too controversial on this platform.

upvotes are much better


Posted via proofofbrain.io