You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB Word of the Week: Spectrum

@scholaris I didn't see a running total table showing total tally by author for this season so far towards the end of season placings. Is this something that you will be doing to incorporate last week's causality results and this weeks spectrum results or do we need to wait for Calum's return? Just asking...no pressure whatsoever...just thought it would be nice to see the standings after last week and once this week closes too ;-) i think we all need to dig deep to up our game as the diversity of writing contributions has been really fantastic.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

For the entire season so far? I haven’t done that so far. Shouldn’t be too hard. I’ll give it a shot

Calum has a table going which I think had the first 2 weeks on it already if that helps :-) The WOTW season has a different prize structure for this season in terms of NFT allocation and POB. So POB would be allocated weekly with NFTs going to first 5 places (I assume Callum will be sending out the POB and NFT's for Causality winners when he is back?) I know you mentioned something about possibly doing the POB transfers on his behalf but I don't think I've seen anything come through ;-)