You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Paying It Forward" Contest - 50 POB total up for grabs

Thank you so much @dreemsteem. Very humbled. That would be very much appreciated and any proceeds from your post, if you'd like to go that route, will be ploughed straight back into the contest. Any ideas as to how you would like the 5 Hive donation to be allocated/gifted? I would welcome your direction :-) Perhaps @dreemsteem would like to have the honour of nominating a winner for your special 5 Hive prize? Again your support on this means a lot and my thanks go to @wrestlingdesires for promoting it for the benefit of the community.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

no no no.... if I give it to you - I'd like you to designate it!! :)

ok - let me write up something tomorrow for you! :)

be on the lookout for it! hehehe i'll tag you just in case you miss it! :)

ok fab, thank you. I'll come up with a way to gift it in line with the contest values.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

awesome!!! :)

It's my pleasure, we are here to help each other after all :) Keep up the great work, and thanks so much for helping New Bees :) !!!