You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Frailty that Forces Foundations (POB WOTW - S3W22)

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

Another wonderful round @scholaris, thank you as always, and congratulations to the worthy winners. I read quite a few this week and there were some top-notch entries. Wow @sofs-su ... making a big splash just like @amberkashif last week! Huge congrats. I loved your epic poem entry. I have also seen a few new people in the entries this week and that's truly fantastic! Loving all the different perspectives on WOTW. Keep the creativity flowing one and all...onwards to FRAILTY :-)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

I am also loving everything about pob WOTW. Thanks for the wishes. And yes, sofs poem was out standing

Yeah sofs-su had a really surprising article. I thought it was a generic poetry article, but it turned out to be so much more.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

So far I know about Sofs-su, she never writes generic poetry. Wheenever she write poem, it is outstanding.