You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paying it forward #pif contest ed. 3: 60 POB total to be won - Let's roll the dice shall we?

Thanks for your entry Chinco :-) You are not late by any means. I hope that @iskafan and @chosenfingers choose to submit their own entries before the deadline. tell them how easy it is lol. I'll be posting a short update later today just to confirm how many people we have so far entered and how many tickets they each have in the draw and if anyone has any outstanding actions to perform they will be tagged. 🙏

Sort:  

Ok dear, I'm sure they'll both want to be part of this initiative.

You're really working hard and I admire that. I'll be looking forward to that post. I hope more and more people get to see and participate in it.

How're you by the way..it's been a while