You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it time for the ladies!?!?! woooooooo... methinks that's a YES!!! Winners, and Week 2 for Market Friday DreemPort Challenge!

haha !LUV it!!! A scavenger hunt❣️ Now I have to go to the shops ... and I think I know just what I will go looking for hehe... !LOLZ I read a few of these top 5 this past week... will have to read some other perspectives this next week🤗 People are having fun engaging with the shopkeepers. I enjoyed hearing about their interactions.

Sort:  

@dreemsteem, @samsmith1971(1/5) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ LUV now allows for 3 or fewer "!" commands in a reply. Details.

Why are brain surgeons so good at persuasion?
They can really get inside your head.

Credit: reddit
@dreemsteem, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/4)

hehehehe right? its just so damn fun Sam! hahahahaha

i can't wait for next week - and revealing all that we will do LOLOLOL