You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Thought of the Day - Daily Contest #47 - 3 Day Countdown For 50 POB Delegation Prizes + More!

My long term goal is to be able to live off the fruits of my passion: writing. I'd love to publish a novel or 3 one day...maybe more...for now I hone my craft in Proof of Brain and on the Hive. If I can get up each day and enjoy what I do to earn my keep, then half the battle is won already. It will also give me more freedom to spend time with my family and friends and since relationships and connection and learning and growth is what it is all about, this would bring me much happiness.

Sort:  

Yeah ? That's a great one man...😁

I think i might have book in me somewhere down the line. Maybe in 10 years time..


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Definitely, I'm sure you do! Your could almost write a book from all the responses you get in these contests ;-) Pursue those dreams mate!