You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Dawg's Love

And worst of all
CYNICISM
...such that Love is considered something that hurts
OUCH

I have seen quite a few people posting cynically about love on Hive. I find it very sad that they have this experience of love as a necessary and inevitable negative experience. I think you are very right, that love is love when it is unconditional, and

If it's not, then it goes by some other name.

I hope more people come to the realisation that there is a clear distinction to be had between love and anything else purporting to wear its' clothes.

!PIZZA !ALIVE

Sort:  

Super that you get it Sam. Barge's emotional timelines tell a similar story of loss -> wearing all kinds of fancydress and trying to fit squares into circles -> cynicism -> FLAME!!!!!!!

Poor ol' Tina Turner eh!

😢🤗😘well I think it is wonderful then that you have each other...

@flamistan! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.