Sort:  

Or they could sell it. I think it helps maybe a bit to put the spotlight on some options available for earning on the platform, obviously Dec being one of the biggest. Also it forces them to learn about tribaldex, hive-engine , community and app tokens available. No one learns quicker than someone trying to sell something.

💯% I like the thought that you have put into this. The contest was launched as a POB community-driven contest (hence the POB tokens as prizes) but I decided to take a more holistic view shortly after the first month's edition, and so offering a variety of tokens is a fabulous idea to complement this approach, so thank you. I !LUV it. !PIZZA 🙏😍

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@penderis, you've been given LUV from @samsmith1971.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

Gotta use what you have, you could still have a "base" token, I would say maybe a delegation prize they would earn that base token from the delegations via their own activity and you lose nothing but voting power. They can then also either use tokens like RisingStar, Dec themselves if they like the community, platform but those if you play them yourself are renewable. A delegation is nice because in a way you lose nothing and it is still a prize + the liquid. These contests on hive are all designed to improve the contest holders account in some way. It just happens that way. They are all also super tedious so maybe a token mystery pack or something like , sure, ietsie van alles. Keeps it sustainable and not a drag for you and them.

lol "an ietsie van alles"💗👍I did see you were South African too. Appreciate the support and advice. Really useful. Love the mystery token pack idea... 🙌 I had thought of delegations as a way to increase prize value without losing too much myself, but still finding a way to support the community. I'll have me a little think ahead of ed. 4 next month. The contest morphs each month anyway otherwise I think it would get boring and I like to try keep things a bit fresh :-)

I never use these but let me try !BEER , !LUV , !PIZZA , !ENGAGE .. I forget the rest

@penderis, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@samsmith1971, you've been given LUV from @penderis.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/5)

You are too poor dumbass

🤣🙏Thanks 4 the luv, appreciate it boet. Happens to all of us lols.

You need to have 1000 ENGAGE, in order to use this service.